Press Releases

City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Apr. 25 to Sunday, May. 1
April 22nd, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Apr. 18 to Sunday, Apr. 24
April 15th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Apr. 11 to Sunday, Apr. 17
April 8th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Apr. 4 to Sunday, Apr. 10
April 1st, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Mar. 28 to Sunday, Apr. 3
March 24th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Mar. 21 to Sunday, Mar. 27
March 18th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Mar. 14 to Sunday, Mar. 20
March 11th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Mar. 7 to Sunday, Mar. 13
March 4th, 2016
Gord Martineau Signs Off as CityNews Anchor
February 29th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Feb. 29 to Sunday, Mar. 6
February 26th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Feb. 22 to Sunday, Feb. 28
February 19th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Feb. 15 to Sunday, Feb. 21
February 12th, 2016
The 58TH Annual GRAMMY Awards® Take Centre Stage with Rogers Media’s Multiplatform Coverage of Music’s Biggest Night®
February 9th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Feb. 8 to Sunday, Feb. 14
February 8th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Feb. 1 to Sunday, Feb. 7
January 29th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Jan. 25 to Sunday, Jan. 31
January 25th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Jan. 18 to Sunday, Jan. 24
January 15th, 2016
Principal Photography Begins on Season Two of City’s Premium Original Drama Series, Between
January 13th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Jan. 11 to Sunday, Jan. 17
January 8th, 2016
First Look at VICELAND Features World Premieres of Cyberwar and Best of VICE Canada on City
December 29th, 2015
City Announces 2016 Mid-Season Schedule
December 22nd, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Dec. 21 to Sunday, Jan. 10
December 22nd, 2015
Derick Fage joins Breakfast Television Montreal as co-host, beginning Jan. 4, 2016
December 21st, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Dec. 14 to Sunday, Dec. 20
December 11th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Dec. 7 to Sunday, Dec. 13
December 4th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Nov. 30 to Sunday, Dec. 6
November 27th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Nov. 23 to Sunday, Nov. 29
November 20th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Nov. 16 to Sunday, Nov. 22
November 13th, 2015
City and OMNI Television Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Nov. 9 to Sunday, Nov. 15
November 6th, 2015