Press Releases

City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Sept. 7 to Sunday, Sept. 13
September 4th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Aug. 31 to Sunday, Sept. 6
August 28th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Aug. 24 to Sunday, Aug. 30
August 21st, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Aug. 17 to Sunday, Aug. 23
August 14th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Aug. 10 to Sunday, Aug. 16
August 7th, 2015
City Announces Fall 2015 Premiere Dates
August 4th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Aug. 3 to Sunday, Aug. 9
July 31st, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, July 27 to Sunday, August 2
July 24th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, July 20 to Sunday, July 26
July 17th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, July 6 to Sunday, July 12
July 3rd, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, June 29 to Sunday, July 5
June 26th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, June 22 to Sunday, June 28
June 19th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, June 15 to Sunday, June 21
June 12th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, June 8 to Sunday, June 14
June 5th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, June 1 to Sunday, June 7
May 29th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 25 to Sunday, May 31
May 22nd, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 18 to Sunday, May 24
May 15th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 11 to Sunday, May 17
May 8th, 2015
Get Ready to Have Breakfast For Dinner! City Edmonton Launches Dinner Television, Premiering May 19
May 7th, 2015
Fiction Meets Fact in the One-Hour Television Event Mind Control, May 12 on City
May 5th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 4 to Sunday, May 10
May 1st, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, April 27 to Sunday, May 3
April 24th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, April 20 to Sunday, April 26
April 17th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, April 13 to Sunday, April 19
April 10th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, April 6 to Sunday, April 12
April 2nd, 2015
TGIT! The Most Anticipated Television Series of the Season Come Together to Bring Back Must-See Thursdays, Starting May 14 on City
March 30th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Mar. 30 to Sunday, April. 5
March 27th, 2015
City Alert: Programming Highlights - Monday, Mar. 23 to Sunday, Mar. 29
March 20th, 2015
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Mar. 16 to Sunday, Mar. 22
March 13th, 2015
City Announces World Premiere Date for Original Survivalist Drama Between, May 21
March 9th, 2015