Press Releases

City Prime-time Programming Highlights Monday, July 21 to Sunday, July 27
July 17th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights Monday, July 14 to Sunday, July 20
July 10th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights Monday, July 7 to Sunday, July 13
July 3rd, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights Monday, June 30 to Sunday, July 6
June 26th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, June 23 to Sunday, June 29
June 19th, 2014
City Greenlights New Original Comedy Series Young Drunk Punk From Comedic Icon Bruce McCulloch
June 11th, 2014
City Unveils 2014/15 Prime-Time Schedule
June 3rd, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, June 2 to Sunday, June 8
May 30th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 26 to Sunday, June 1
May 22nd, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 19 to Sunday, May 25
May 16th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 12 to Sunday, May 18
May 8th, 2014
Drama, Talent, and Adventure are Served Up Hot on City’s Summer Lineup
May 7th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 5 to Sunday, May 11
May 1st, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights Monday, April 28 to Sunday, May 4
April 24th, 2014
Calling All Bachelor Fans – Ready. Set. Rose! Successful Toronto Entrepreneur Tim Warmels Named New Canadian Bachelor for Season 2 of The Bachelor Canada
April 17th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights Monday, April 21 to Sunday, April 27
April 17th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights Monday, April 14 to Sunday, April 20
April 11th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights Monday, April 7 to Sunday, April 13
April 4th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights Monday, March 31 to Sunday, April 6
March 28th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, March 24 to Sunday, March 30
March 21st, 2014
Torontonians Invited to Have Their Say as CityNews Broadcasts Toronto’s First Televised 2014 Mayoral Debate, March 26
March 20th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, March 17 to Sunday, March 23
March 14th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, March 10 to Sunday, March 16
March 7th, 2014
And Canada’s Choice is… Calgary’s Raelee Fedyna Voted First Bachelorette for Season 2 of City’s The Bachelor Canada
March 3rd, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Mar. 3 to Sunday, Mar. 9
February 28th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Feb. 24 to Sunday, Mar. 2
February 21st, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Feb. 16 to Sunday, Feb. 23
February 14th, 2014
Cast Your Votes, Canada! City Invites Viewers to Choose One of the 25 Bachelorettes for Season 2 of Original Series The Bachelor Canada
February 14th, 2014
Cityline Celebrates 30 Years of Inspiring Viewers with Prime-Time Special, Feb. 20
February 13th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Feb. 10 to Sunday, Feb. 16
February 7th, 2014
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Feb. 3 to Sunday, Feb. 9
January 31st, 2014
City Garners Largest Audience in Network History with the 56th Annual GRAMMY Awards®
January 27th, 2014