Press Releases

Breakfast Television Remains Canada’s #1 Morning Show Brand
August 22nd, 2016
City Announces Fall 2016 Premiere Dates
July 28th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, July 18 to Sunday, July 24
July 15th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, July 11 to Sunday, July 17
July 8th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, July 4 to Sunday, July 10
June 30th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, June 27 to Sunday, July 3
June 24th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, June 20 to Sunday, June 26
June 17th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, June 13 to Sunday, June 19
June 10th, 2016
Bigger. Bolder. Better. City Unveils 2016/17 Prime-Time Schedule
June 6th, 2016
City Greenlights Two Original Scripted Series, Second Jen and Bad Blood: The Vito Rizzuto Story
June 6th, 2016
City Scoops This Season’s Most Anticipated Series for 2016/2017 Prime-Time Schedule
May 30th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 30 to Sunday, June 5
May 27th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 23 to Sunday, May 29
May 20th, 2016
City’s Original Thriller Between Returns for a Second Season Accompanied by New Digital After Show, Premiering June 30
May 19th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 16 to Sunday, May 22
May 13th, 2016
City Announces 2016 Summer Schedule
May 12th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 9 to Sunday, May 15
May 6th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, May 2 to Sunday, May 8
April 29th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Apr. 25 to Sunday, May. 1
April 22nd, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Apr. 18 to Sunday, Apr. 24
April 15th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Apr. 11 to Sunday, Apr. 17
April 8th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Apr. 4 to Sunday, Apr. 10
April 1st, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Mar. 28 to Sunday, Apr. 3
March 24th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Mar. 21 to Sunday, Mar. 27
March 18th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Mar. 14 to Sunday, Mar. 20
March 11th, 2016
City Prime-time Programming Highlights: Monday, Mar. 7 to Sunday, Mar. 13
March 4th, 2016
Gord Martineau Signs Off as CityNews Anchor
February 29th, 2016